Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
CMP Planning Committee

The CMP Planning Committee provides overall support and direction to implementation and marketing of the Corporate Mentoring Program (CMP).

The CMP Planning Committee consist of all Sponsoring Corporate Members, current Basic Corporate Members, Strategic Alliance representatives, NMSDC Channel Partner representatives, WBENC Channel Partner representatives, MBDA Channel Partner representative, and others as may be appointed by the Committee.

Duties of the CMP Planning Committee

Review and recommend CMP engagement process improvement for suppliers
Review and recommend CMP engagement process improvement for Corporate Members
Review and recommend DMSCA On-Line Community systems application and support of CMP
Monitor CMP Supplier development progress and continuous improvement
Provide operations and policy direction to DMSCA Management on engagement with Corporate Procurement Officer (CPO) Advisory Panel
Assist DMSCA Management in presentation of CMP to prospective Suppliers

Corporate Members

Kevin Brown
Manager, Supplier Diversity
Tyco International (US) Inc.
kbrown@tyco.com

Dwain Carver
Associate Director, Corporate Supplier Diversity
Procter & Gamble
carver.dl@pg.com

Nancy Conner
Manager, Supplier Diversity
Grainger
nancy.conner@grainger.com

Sheila Dews-Johnson
Manager Supplier Diversity Procurement
McCormick & Co.
Gordon Fykes
Director, Diversity Procurement
Cummins
gordon.f.fykes@cummins.com

Allen Gray
Corporate Supplier Diversity Director, Purchasing Manager Chassis Systems
Navistar-Truck Group
Allen.Gray@Navistar.com

Veronica Manuel-Gilbert
Corporate Manager, Supplier Diversity
Johnson and Johnson
vmanuel@its.jnj.com

Cathy Mock
Manager, Supplier Diversity
Cardinal Health
Cathy.Mock@cardinalhealth.com

Timothy Thomas
Manager, Supplier Diversity
Cargill
Timothy_A_Thomas@cargill.com

Channel Partner Representatives

Patricia Hanes
Regional Director
Atlanta NEC MBDA
phanes@mbda.gov

Kenneth Clark
President
MD/DC Minority Suppliers Development Council
kenneth.clark@mddccouncil.org

Louis Green
President
Michigan Minority Business Development Council
lgreen@mmbdc.com

Sheila Hill
President
Chicago Minority Business Development Council
shill@cmbdc.org
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal